Archive for March 30, 2012

Video:Chris Brown – ‘How I Feel’

Posted in Chris Brown, How I Feel’, Rap-Up.com with tags , , on March 30, 2012 by breezyworld2

Chris Brown soars over adversity in the video for “How I Feel,” the introspective song that he released earlier this month. The 22-year-old singer sits in a private plane with his laptop and headphones around his neck as he reflects on the ups and downs of his personal and professional life. Touch the sky with Breezy.


New Music: Chris Brown – ‘Sweet Love’

Posted in Chris Brown, Rap-Up.com, Sweet Love with tags , , on March 30, 2012 by breezyworld2

Chris Brown takes it nice and slow on the steamy “Sweet Love,” one of two new singles off his fifth album Fortune, which drops May 8. “I want to know your body/ Tonight is the night that I change your life,” croons Breezy over the seductive beat. His other single, the hip-hop-geared “Till I Die,” features Big Sean and Wiz Khalifa.

http://w.soundcloud.com/player/?url=http%3A%2F%2Fapi.soundcloud.com%2Ftracks%2F41289145&show_artwork=true

Video: Chris Brown – ‘Real Hip-Hop Shit #4′

Posted in Chris Brown, Rap-Up.com, Real Hip Hop #4 with tags , , on March 30, 2012 by breezyworld2

After debuting his 9th Wonder-produced freestyle “Real Hip-Hop Shit #4″ last summer, Chris Brown gives us the visuals. A blonde Breezy makes his way through Dubai and France, spitting cocky rhymes aimed at his detractors. “I light a candle for the homies that’s history, you light a candle just to save electricity,” he raps, adding, “I guess to win in this game, I just gotta fuck reporters.” Hear him out.